الفنادق ويخوت السفارى و الموتيلات والشقق الفندقيه والقرى و المخيمات السياحيه ويشمل الاتى :

 * اقامة وتشغيل الفنادق ، الثابتة والعائمة و يخوت السفارى و الموتيلات والشقق والاجنحه الفندقيه ، و القرى السياحية ، والانشطه المكمله او المرتبطه بذلك سواء كانت خدمية او ترفيهيه او رياضيه او تجاريه او ثقافيه واستكمال المنشأت الخاصه بها والتوسع فيها على الا يقل مستوى الفنادق والموتيلات والشقق والاجنحة الفندقية والقرى السياحية عن ثلاثه نجوم والا يزيد اجمالى مساحة الوحدات المبيعه منها على نصف اجمالى المساحات المبنية من الطاقة الابوائية للمشروع .

* المخيمات السياحية على الا يقل مستوها عن ثلاثه نجوم بالبندين (أ) ، (ب) المشار اليهما المشروعات السياحيه المقامه فى محافظه الوادي الجديد و المناطق الواعده خارج نطاق الوادي القديم التى يصدر بتحديدها قرار من رئيس مجلس الوزاره .

* الاداره والتسويق السياحي للفنادق و الموتيلات والشقق الفندقيه والقري السياحيه .

* اقامه وتشغيل واداره المراسى النيليه متكامله الخدمات الازمه لتشغيلها السياحى وتامينها .

* اقامه وتشغيل مارينا اليخوت وملاعب الجولف ومراكز الغوص والانشطه المكمله لها وانشطه الرياضه البحريه .

* السياحه العلاجيه للمرضى والاستشفاء وكذلك لتنظيم اجراءات الحجز لدى المستشفيات والمراكز الطبيه والعلاجيه وغيرها .

* السياحة البيئيه وذلك باقامه واداره النزل البيئيه ومواقع مشاهده الطيور والشعاب المرجانيه وغيرها من النظم البيئيه المتميزه .

* جميع الخدمات التى تقدم من خلال المجال الرياضي سواء كان ذلك فى صوره الاداره او التسويق او التشغيل او اداره الالعاب الرياضيه او انشاء الانديه الخاصه او الاكاديميات او الانديه الصحيه او مراكز الياقه البدنيه

* اقامه واداره المطاعم والكافيهات 

TOP

Hotels, safari yachts, motels, hotel apartments, villages, and tourist camps include the following :

* Establishing & operating hotels, fixed and floating, safari yachts, motels, apartments, hotel suites, tourist villages, or complementary or related activities, whether they are service, recreational, sporting, commercial, or cultural, and completing their own facilities & expanding them, provided that the level of hotels, motels, apartments, & wings does not fall below the level of The hotel and tourist villages are more than three stars, & the total area of ​​units sold of them does not exceed half of the total built-up areas of the project's paternal energy.
* Tourist camps with a level not less than three stars, in items (a) and (b) referred to as tourist projects located in the governorate of the New Valley and the promising areas outside the scope of the old valley that are determined by a decision of the Prime Minister.
* Tourism management & marketing for hotels, motels, hotel apartments and tourist villages
* Establishing, operating and managing indigo anchors, with integrated services needed for their tourist operation and insurance.
* Establishing and operating a yacht marina, golf courses, diving centers, and its complementary activities and marine sports activities.
* Medical tourism for patients and hospitalization, as well as for organizing reservation procedures at hospitals, medical and treatment centers, and others.
* Environmental tourism by setting up and managing environmental lodges, bird watching sites, coral reefs, and other distinctive ecosystems.
* All services provided through the sports field, whether in the form of management, marketing, operation, or management of sports games, or the creation of private clubs, academies, health clubs, or fitness centers
* Establishing and managing restaurants and cafes

TOP